使用結界轉移
結界是否需要重新裁定目標是否合法?
[問題]結界轉移
版主: 間尺
1.咒語或異能使結界轉移
2.一個區域結界從墳場回場,則該節界的操控者可以選擇一個合法目標貼上(如充盈使生物回場)或是隨機選擇(如流佈怒火)或是限定於某一生物(如龍靈氣系列)
這兩個情況通通不需指定目標(target)
假設今天有一個黑色的生物結界要如此移動
1.至一個反黑保護的生物上
反黑保護的規定之中
a.此生物不能成為黑色咒語或異能的目標
b.此生物不能被黑色結界或黑色武具結付
由於結界的移動不需目標,a的限制會通過,但是該結界一旦移上去,b的限制馬上會使該結界置入墳墓場
2.至一個不能成為咒語或異能的目標的生物上
由於結界的移動不需目標,不能被瞄的異能不會影響結界的貼附,而該結界一旦成功移動,他就是一個「結界」而非「結界咒語」,不在不能被瞄的影響內。因此此類生物不能正常地被施放結界(施放時結界是一個咒語),但是可以如此使它貼上結界。
2.一個區域結界從墳場回場,則該節界的操控者可以選擇一個合法目標貼上(如充盈使生物回場)或是隨機選擇(如流佈怒火)或是限定於某一生物(如龍靈氣系列)
這兩個情況通通不需指定目標(target)
假設今天有一個黑色的生物結界要如此移動
1.至一個反黑保護的生物上
反黑保護的規定之中
a.此生物不能成為黑色咒語或異能的目標
b.此生物不能被黑色結界或黑色武具結付
由於結界的移動不需目標,a的限制會通過,但是該結界一旦移上去,b的限制馬上會使該結界置入墳墓場
2.至一個不能成為咒語或異能的目標的生物上
由於結界的移動不需目標,不能被瞄的異能不會影響結界的貼附,而該結界一旦成功移動,他就是一個「結界」而非「結界咒語」,不在不能被瞄的影響內。因此此類生物不能正常地被施放結界(施放時結界是一個咒語),但是可以如此使它貼上結界。
「技術上來說,它是個流漿,但生命史僅維持數秒。在如此短暫生涯裡,它對魔法少女的胃口大得驚人。」
~析米克研究紀錄,成年版
~析米克研究紀錄,成年版
From Comprehensive Rulings:
關於一般性的結界轉移,無論是從其他區域到場上,或是在場上轉移:
212.4e If a local enchantment is coming into play by any other means than being played, and the effect putting it into play doesn't specify what it will enchant, the player putting it into play chooses a permanent or player for it to enchant as it comes into play. In this case, the enchantment doesn't target the permanent, but the player who is putting it into play still must choose a permanent or player that the enchantment can enchant. If no legal permanent or player is available, the enchantment remains in the zone from which it attempted to move instead of coming into play. The same rule applies to moving a local enchantment from one permanent to another or from one player to another. The permanent or player to which the enchantment is to be moved must be able to be enchanted by it. If it isn't legal, the enchantment doesn't move.
雖然這樣的結界轉移不用指定目標,但新的被結附者仍然是需要為"可結附的"永久物。
故此:
1. 若黑色結界要轉移到反黑生物上,這個仍舊是不可行的,因為它不能被"黑色"結界所結附;
2. 若結界要轉移到"不可瞄"的生物上,這個可行,因為在整個過程中只有"瞄"著結界,並沒有"瞄"它呢!
關於一般性的結界轉移,無論是從其他區域到場上,或是在場上轉移:
212.4e If a local enchantment is coming into play by any other means than being played, and the effect putting it into play doesn't specify what it will enchant, the player putting it into play chooses a permanent or player for it to enchant as it comes into play. In this case, the enchantment doesn't target the permanent, but the player who is putting it into play still must choose a permanent or player that the enchantment can enchant. If no legal permanent or player is available, the enchantment remains in the zone from which it attempted to move instead of coming into play. The same rule applies to moving a local enchantment from one permanent to another or from one player to another. The permanent or player to which the enchantment is to be moved must be able to be enchanted by it. If it isn't legal, the enchantment doesn't move.
雖然這樣的結界轉移不用指定目標,但新的被結附者仍然是需要為"可結附的"永久物。
故此:
1. 若黑色結界要轉移到反黑生物上,這個仍舊是不可行的,因為它不能被"黑色"結界所結附;
2. 若結界要轉移到"不可瞄"的生物上,這個可行,因為在整個過程中只有"瞄"著結界,並沒有"瞄"它呢!

