看完了置頂的犧牲的問題與文章,我還是有些問題
置頂文章中提到幾點如下:
1.犧牲作為費用是魔法力異能無法回應
2.犧牲是因規則而產生(如:生物防禦為0的時候或者付不出返響費用的時候)的靜止異能無法回應
那若是因為牌本身的觸發式異能的犧牲是否能夠回應?
舉實際遇到的問題來說
寶石礦脈上說明當寶石礦脈上沒有採礦指示物的時候,犧牲之(問題在這,這個異能會進堆疊嗎)
我能回應這個異能把寶石礦脈拿去餵延緩中的9/7嗎?
諸如此例,消逝這類的異能是否也屬於同樣的解釋呢?
--
感謝各位的熱情回覆
[問題] 有關犧牲的問題(已解決)
版主: 間尺
- dreamer1234
- 法師學徒
- 文章: 50
- 註冊時間: 2004-05-04 5:43 pm
[問題] 有關犧牲的問題(已解決)
最後由 dreamer1234 於 2008-05-23 10:11 am 編輯,總共編輯了 2 次。
Re: [問題] 有關犧牲的問題
所以我錯了~看下面^^寶石礦脈進場時上面有三個採礦指示物。
{橫置},從寶石礦脈上移去一個採礦指示物:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。如果寶石礦脈上沒有採礦指示物,則犧牲之。
你看的所謂犧牲是指魔法力費用....譬如說迷亂莫葛...犧牲打一點..
而這種消退指示物是在移去之後~檢查的時候可以堆疊先犧牲去餵9/7
最後由 小叮噹 於 2008-04-25 7:57 am 編輯,總共編輯了 1 次。
- jojo the destroyer
- 傳奇旅法師
- 文章: 1813
- 註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm
Re: [問題] 有關犧牲的問題
...官網真的很好用...
Gemstone Mine
* 2006/9/25 If the last mining counter is removed from Gemstone Mine in some way other than activating its ability (such as Chisei, Heart of Oceans), Gemstone Mine won't be sacrificed but its ability can't be activated.
* 2004/10/4 Sacrificing this card when the last counter is removed is part of the effect of tapping it for mana.
星期六
From Welcome to Regionals Weekend by John Carter, Saturday, June 25, 2005:
Q: I have a Squandered Resources out and attempt to tap my Gemstone Mine with one counter left on it and also sacrifice it to get an additional mana. My friend points out that the Mine has no counters and thus cannot be sacrificed to the Resources. Is this true? --Matthew F.
A: The "if" clause is tacked onto the mana ability and handled immediately after getting the one mana of any color. You won't have any opportunity to sacrifice the Mine.
Gemstone Mine
* 2006/9/25 If the last mining counter is removed from Gemstone Mine in some way other than activating its ability (such as Chisei, Heart of Oceans), Gemstone Mine won't be sacrificed but its ability can't be activated.
* 2004/10/4 Sacrificing this card when the last counter is removed is part of the effect of tapping it for mana.
星期六
From Welcome to Regionals Weekend by John Carter, Saturday, June 25, 2005:
Q: I have a Squandered Resources out and attempt to tap my Gemstone Mine with one counter left on it and also sacrifice it to get an additional mana. My friend points out that the Mine has no counters and thus cannot be sacrificed to the Resources. Is this true? --Matthew F.
A: The "if" clause is tacked onto the mana ability and handled immediately after getting the one mana of any color. You won't have any opportunity to sacrifice the Mine.
- dreamer1234
- 法師學徒
- 文章: 50
- 註冊時間: 2004-05-04 5:43 pm
Re: [問題] 有關犧牲的問題
非常感謝回覆
原來所謂的去官網查是要去wizard
我一直跑威世智難怪找不到
感謝指導
原來所謂的去官網查是要去wizard
我一直跑威世智難怪找不到
感謝指導