玻璃名手綺羅
飛行
由你操控的生物具有「每當此生物在一回合中首度成為咒語或異能的目標時,反擊該咒語或異能。」
屍變
當你使用屍變時,選擇一張在任何墳墓場中的目標
生物牌。當屍變進場時,將該生物放進場中,並且
屍變成為以該生物為目標的生物結界。受此結界的
生物得到-1/-0。若屍變離場,則埋葬該生物。
請問各位高手
當玻璃名手在場上的時候屍變會不會被其抵銷
[問題]請問玻璃名手綺羅會不會抵銷屍變
版主: 間尺
- loneliness5300
- 初級法師
- 文章: 125
- 註冊時間: 2007-02-27 11:43 pm
屍變 我還是覺得會被康耶
屍變以第5版的規則大致可以依序寫成
1.When you play Animate Dead, choose target creature card in any graveyard.
2.When Animate Dead comes into play, put that creature into play and Animate Dead becomes a creature enchantment that targets the creature. Enchanted creature gets -1/-0.
3.If Animate Dead leaves play, bury the creature.
順序上
宣告施放屍變
為1的異能選目標,此時是牌
屍變進場,生物進場
因為2的異能敘述
此時屍變會以該生物為目標而指定該生物
卻因為綺羅的能力,造成屍變被康掉
此時因為3的異能敘述
進場的生物又死掉了
我覺得因為屍變會指定同一生物2次,而且一次是牌,一次是生物,所以會被綺羅的能力給康掉才對
但若是以ALPHA的規則
Any creature in either player's graveyard comes into play on your side with -1 to its original power. If this enchantment is removed, or at end of game, target creature is returned to its owner's graveyard. Target creature may be killed as normal.
這樣不會出現第2次指定的狀況
因為屍變根本不是結附在生物上
這樣是不會被綺羅的能力給康掉沒錯
(話說第5版的寫法,也沒清楚寫到生物操控權歸誰..........)
屍變以第5版的規則大致可以依序寫成
1.When you play Animate Dead, choose target creature card in any graveyard.
2.When Animate Dead comes into play, put that creature into play and Animate Dead becomes a creature enchantment that targets the creature. Enchanted creature gets -1/-0.
3.If Animate Dead leaves play, bury the creature.
順序上
宣告施放屍變
為1的異能選目標,此時是牌
屍變進場,生物進場
因為2的異能敘述
此時屍變會以該生物為目標而指定該生物
卻因為綺羅的能力,造成屍變被康掉
此時因為3的異能敘述
進場的生物又死掉了
我覺得因為屍變會指定同一生物2次,而且一次是牌,一次是生物,所以會被綺羅的能力給康掉才對
但若是以ALPHA的規則
Any creature in either player's graveyard comes into play on your side with -1 to its original power. If this enchantment is removed, or at end of game, target creature is returned to its owner's graveyard. Target creature may be killed as normal.
這樣不會出現第2次指定的狀況
因為屍變根本不是結附在生物上
這樣是不會被綺羅的能力給康掉沒錯
(話說第5版的寫法,也沒清楚寫到生物操控權歸誰..........)
官方星期六學院有一篇類似的(很舊的文章)
不過他是屍變選擇不能被指定的生物
應該很接近了
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=mtgcom/daily/rh66
Q: Can you cast Animate Dead on a creature such as Deadly Insect or Multani, Maro-Sorcerer, and bring to play and keep Animate Dead on it? I said you can't because local enchantments require a target and Multani was the target when it was played.
--Brandon Moore, Council Bluffs, IA
A: You can do this. Abilities on cards only work in play unless they say otherwise, and the Multani and the Deadly Insect card can be targeted when they are in the graveyard.
Animate Dead is a special type of card. It』s played as a global enchantment, and when it comes into play, a triggered ability has you choose target creature card in the graveyard. When this ability resolves, it puts the creature into play, and then becomes a local enchantment that enchants the freshly animated creature.
The untargetability of the creatures doesn』t go into effect until the Animate Dead ability has started to resolve, so it won』t be able to counter the effect. A local enchantment is allowed to enchant an untargetable permanent.
不過他是屍變選擇不能被指定的生物
應該很接近了
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=mtgcom/daily/rh66
Q: Can you cast Animate Dead on a creature such as Deadly Insect or Multani, Maro-Sorcerer, and bring to play and keep Animate Dead on it? I said you can't because local enchantments require a target and Multani was the target when it was played.
--Brandon Moore, Council Bluffs, IA
A: You can do this. Abilities on cards only work in play unless they say otherwise, and the Multani and the Deadly Insect card can be targeted when they are in the graveyard.
Animate Dead is a special type of card. It』s played as a global enchantment, and when it comes into play, a triggered ability has you choose target creature card in the graveyard. When this ability resolves, it puts the creature into play, and then becomes a local enchantment that enchants the freshly animated creature.
The untargetability of the creatures doesn』t go into effect until the Animate Dead ability has started to resolve, so it won』t be able to counter the effect. A local enchantment is allowed to enchant an untargetable permanent.
Oracle是無敵的...
When Animate Dead comes into play, if it's in play, it becomes an Aura with enchant creature. Put target creature card from a graveyard into play under your control and attach Animate Dead to it.
Enchanted creature gets -1/-0.
When Animate Dead leaves play, destroy enchanted creature. It can't be regenerated.
屍變並沒有目標兩次
When Animate Dead comes into play, if it's in play, it becomes an Aura with enchant creature. Put target creature card from a graveyard into play under your control and attach Animate Dead to it.
Enchanted creature gets -1/-0.
When Animate Dead leaves play, destroy enchanted creature. It can't be regenerated.
屍變並沒有目標兩次
新竹新世紀 近期比賽
5/12 橫濱GPT~標準賽
5/26 艾維欣重臨GAME DAY~標準賽
6/16 上海GPT~標準賽
5/12 橫濱GPT~標準賽
5/26 艾維欣重臨GAME DAY~標準賽
6/16 上海GPT~標準賽




