當我場上有Wild Pair時召喚有Graft的生物
那麼是可以拉0/0的生物還是Graft後生物的大小
小弟的理解為2者可以自行選擇,因為同時發生的效應是由Spell的操控者選舉先後的
[問題]Wild Pair[野性搭檔]問題
版主: 間尺
- jojo the destroyer
- 傳奇旅法師
- 文章: 1813
- 註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm
Re: [問題]Wild Pair[野性搭檔]問題
502.54a 接殖代表了兩部分的異能,一個是靜止式異能,另一個則是觸發式異能。「接殖N」意指:「此永久物進場時,上面有N個+1/+1指示物」以及「每當另一個生物進場時,你可以將此永久物上的一個+1/+1指示物移到該生物上。」小靈精 寫:當我場上有Wild Pair時召喚有Graft的生物
那麼是可以拉0/0的生物還是Graft後生物的大小
小弟的理解為2者可以自行選擇,因為同時發生的效應是由Spell的操控者選舉先後的
因為沒有所謂同時發生的效應,
所以不能找0/0的.
From FAQ:
http://www.wizards.com/dci/downloads/MT ... 121306.doc
* The game checks the power and toughness of the creature that just came into play as it exists in play. That might mean it's impossible to get another copy of that same card. For example, a Triskelion in play is 4/4, but a Triskelion in your library is 1/1. The power and toughness might also have been affected while the triggered ability was on the stack (such as with Giant Growth, Sudden Death, or Ovinize).
http://www.wizards.com/dci/downloads/MT ... 121306.doc
* The game checks the power and toughness of the creature that just came into play as it exists in play. That might mean it's impossible to get another copy of that same card. For example, a Triskelion in play is 4/4, but a Triskelion in your library is 1/1. The power and toughness might also have been affected while the triggered ability was on the stack (such as with Giant Growth, Sudden Death, or Ovinize).
