[問題]關於盜墓鼠人

規則的問題來這討論吧

版主: 間尺

回覆文章
頭像
loneliness5300
初級法師
文章: 125
註冊時間: 2007-02-27 11:43 pm

[問題]關於盜墓鼠人

文章 loneliness5300 »

{一}{黑}:將目標牌從對手的墳墓場中移出遊戲。若該墳墓場中沒有牌,則將盜墓鼠人倒轉。

請問盜墓鼠人一定要使用技能之後才能倒轉嗎?
若沒有使用它的技能且對方墓地沒有牌是否能倒轉?
頭像
小叮噹
資深法師
文章: 450
註冊時間: 2006-10-14 6:01 pm

文章 小叮噹 »

只要墳場沒有牌就可以倒轉~

短牙鼠人也是類似的方式倒轉^^
頭像
loneliness5300
初級法師
文章: 125
註冊時間: 2007-02-27 11:43 pm

文章 loneliness5300 »

喔呵呵呵多謝叮噹大大解說啦
這下子這張就好用多啦
頭像
jojo the destroyer
傳奇旅法師
文章: 1813
註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm

Re: [問題]關於盜墓鼠人

文章 jojo the destroyer »

重覆貼...
魔導真不穩,
請看下面的那篇.
最後由 jojo the destroyer 於 2007-03-23 10:39 pm 編輯,總共編輯了 1 次。
頭像
jojo the destroyer
傳奇旅法師
文章: 1813
註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm

Re: [問題]關於盜墓鼠人

文章 jojo the destroyer »

loneliness5300 寫:{一}{黑}:將目標牌從對手的墳墓場中移出遊戲。若該墳墓場中沒有牌,則將盜墓鼠人倒轉。

請問盜墓鼠人一定要使用技能之後才能倒轉嗎?
若沒有使用它的技能且對方墓地沒有牌是否能倒轉?
From School』s Almost Out! by John Carter, Saturday, December 11, 2004:

Q: I was recently told that Nezumi Shortfang's ability "fails" when your opponent has no cards to discard. How is this possible? --Dan H.

A: Using Shortfang on an opponent's empty hand does flip him into Stabwhisker the Odious.
The 「fails」 statement is unclear, but perhaps not entirely wrong. Here's the specific ability: "Target opponent discards a card. Then if that player has no cards in hand, flip Nezumi Shortfang.」 The ability is actually two separate items. First you discard, then there's the flip possibility. If the opponent has no hand, then the discard portion fails (I prefer 「does nothing」). But the ability keeps going and checks the second part. The second part sees no cards in the opponent's hand, and so Nezumi flips. The only way the ability would be countered is if the 「target opponent」 were an invalid target on resolution.

*Extra*: Whoever told you this, they may have been thinking of the other black flip card, Nezumi Graverobber. In the Graverobber's case, you can't play the ability unless you can choose a valid 「target card」. And if that target were invalid on resolution, the Graverobber's whole ability would be countered.

你要有用那異能才能轉,
後面的"若該墳墓場中沒有牌,則將盜墓鼠人倒轉。"也是該起動式異能的一部分.
頭像
小叮噹
資深法師
文章: 450
註冊時間: 2006-10-14 6:01 pm

文章 小叮噹 »

好怪的感覺~又玩錯了 :oops:
頭像
jojo the destroyer
傳奇旅法師
文章: 1813
註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm

文章 jojo the destroyer »

另一個:
From Git Yer Gather On by John Carter, Saturday, September 25, 2004:

Q: Does Nezumi Graverobber flip the turn it comes into play if my opponent has no cards in his or her graveyard?

A: No. The 「heroes」 (aka flip cards) all have activated or triggered abilities. Nezumi Graverobber can't even be activated until there is a 「target card in an opponent's graveyard」 (because it's a targeted ability). When the ability resolves, the last part of Nezumi's activated ability checks for a condition and flips if the condition is met.

*Extra* If the card is removed by another effect, when the Graverobber's ability tries to resolve it is countered for lack of target (no removal = no flipping). If there are other cards in the graveyard in addition to the targeted one, the targeted one will be removed, but the flip condition won't be met.
頭像
aronlin
法師學徒
文章: 91
註冊時間: 2006-07-11 11:25 pm

文章 aronlin »

原來如此,要用後才能倒轉
上次跟朋友玩過後,果然慢一步有比較弱,
哇哈哈哈 ^^Y
回覆文章