Artifact creature token 不是 Artifact?!

規則的問題來這討論吧

版主: 間尺

回覆文章
頭像
boyz2man712
法師學徒
文章: 5
註冊時間: 2004-03-23 6:50 am

Artifact creature token 不是 Artifact?!

文章 boyz2man712 »

我有朋友說我用Genesis Chamber所叫出的Artifact creature token不能用來被Arcbound Ravager吃掉或用來搭配Disciple of the Vault來扣對方的的血...理由是Artifact creature是算是Creature並不是Artifact...我就覺得奇怪為什麼不算?! :? 他說官方正式的規則就是這樣...所以我想請教各位大大....這到底要如何算?....(假如不算的會我的牌就廢了一半 :cry: )
頭像
egghead
初級法師
文章: 162
註冊時間: 2004-02-11 2:19 am

文章 egghead »

A token's type or subtype or supertype is defined by the effect that
generated it.
In this case,"artifact creature token"=artifact creature is the token's
type
which is defined as 'it counts as both an artifact and a creature and
is affected by effects that appiles to either'
Do you get me?
頭像
boyz2man712
法師學徒
文章: 5
註冊時間: 2004-03-23 6:50 am

文章 boyz2man712 »

Yup....that's what i thought of the first time....that's why i made my deck with these combo...thx for the help... :D
回覆文章