keika03 寫:那...選擇「不穿過去」的話...
還可以傷害玩家嗎?(像trample一樣,打生物又打玩家)
還是只能擇一:不穿過去-->打生物,穿過去-->打玩家...?
二擇一.
不然就用trample就好啦= ="
我隨便找一張好了:
Thorn Elemental
Color= Green Type= Creature - Elemental Cost= 5GG UD(R)/ST(R)/7(R)/8(R)
Text (7th/8th): 7/7. ; You may have ~this~ deal its combat damage to defending player as though it weren't blocked.
You decide when assigning combat damage. [D'Angelo 1999/06/01]
You assign damage to blockers, or to the player. You cannot split it up. [Urza's Destiny FAQ 1999/05/25]
You can decide to assign damage to the defending player even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. [D'Angelo 1999/07/28]
If a creature with banding blocks the Thorn Elemental, the defending player decides whether or not the Thorn Elemental deals damage as normal or to the defending player "as though it weren't blocked". [bethmo 1999/09/22]
附上oracle的釋憲版本.
由於個人很懶惰的原因所以就不翻中文了:~